Wilenco newGIF animated
Screen GIF WFOL
Orafol Wideformat Mag webtile Generic
 SAiFlexi1995Mil WideFormatOnline 143x118px English
 
SE Lamidesk
 Ricky Wide Format Online3
 
SUBSCRIBE
Email:

HP Large Format Web-to-Print webinar

HP Australia’s latest Zoom webinar ‘Grow your Web-to-Print Business with HP Application Center’ - which debuted on Tuesday this week and returns on Thursday - presents 16 applications for decoration, signage, banners and retail projects. (Thursday 21 May, 11am AEST, 1pm NZ).

HP webinar 2 2020

HP Australia large format specialist Jeremy Brew will host the webinar on Thursday 21 May 2020 (11:00 – 12:00 AEST, 13:00 – 14:00 NZST). Spaces are limited.

HP Large Format Academy

Extend your web-to-print offerings through an extensive suite of product applications. Join HP LFP Academy: Grow Your Web-to- Print Business with HP Application Center Pro. 

Webinar Highlights

Discover 16 different product applications for decoration, signage, banners and retail projects.

Understand the 3 different methods in which you can integrate HP Application Center Pro into your website.

Hassle-free access to premium content sources like Dreamstime & Pattern Design.

Register Now

To find out more about HP Large Format Academy, contact 1800 004 167 or email HPLargeFormatPrinter_AU@hp.com