Orafol Wideformat Mag Website Square GI Catalogue
Wilenco newGIF animated
 Myiro animated v2
Screen L350Gif animated
 SE Lamidesk
Ricky Wide Format Online3

Winners announced in ASGA & FESPA HP 2020 Awards

ASGA has announced the winners in the postponed ASGA/FESPA HP 2020 national signage awards. The winning companies will find out which awards and how many they may have won at the Awards for Excellence dinner in September.

asga awards 2021.jpg

Julie Rochester asga 52
 "We didn't want to wait any longer":
   Julie Rochester, president ASGA

“With COVID forcing the rescheduling of the Awards dinner for the third time, we decided the time for announcing the winners was now,” said ASGA President Julie Rochester.

“The Awards is about highlighting and promoting excellence in the industry and we didn’t want to wait any longer. The winners have been provided with digital badges to promote the fact that they are 2020 Awards’ winners, but they won’t know how many awards they have won or whether they have won any of the Highly Commended Awards until the full details are announced at the prestigious Awards dinner in September. 

“We are looking forward to the industry getting together to celebrate. Whether you are a winner or not, attending the dinner will be a great networking opportunity and an opportunity to reflect on the creativity, innovation and determination behind the final products.”

ASGA & FESPA HP 2020 Awards For Excellence Winners

Albert Smith Signs
Angel Signs
Atomic Signs
Blackdog Ink
Brisbane Signs & Engraving 
Cactus Imaging
Cunneen Signs
CV Media & Signage 
Danthonia Designs
Forte Signs (Australia) 
Graphic Effects
Image Box
Kingman Visual
Kustom Design Studio NZ
Liberty Signs
Momo Visual
Neon Signs Australia
Next Printing
Rhino Signmakers
Sign Here Signs
Signco Manufacturing
Signs & Lines
Signs By Knight
SS Signs
Status Signs
T-1 Print
Thomas Creative
Vicon Transfers
Visual Advertising Solutions 
Visual Exposure

Young Star Awards

Alex Christofidelis - Brisbane Signs & Engraving
Jake Lambourne - SS Signs 
Dylan Norris - Liberty Signs 
Adam Watts - CV Media & Signage
Doreen Shirky - Impression Markings
Dylan Noble - Macarthur Signs

The full details of the winning entries per category and the winners of the Highly Commended Awards winners will be announced at the HP Awards For Excellence dinner on 28 September 2021 in Melbourne. All of the entries and their associated categories can be found under the news section at www.signs.org.au and www.fespaaustralia.org.au

FESPA Australia president, Nigel Davies, said: “One of the many highlights of the awards is the People’s Choice Award which we will launch in August. The way this Award works is all of the entries get listed on a dedicated ASGA/FESPA Awards Facebook page and everyone gets to vote for their favourite entry. The People’s Choice Award is a great way to raise your profile to customer and suppliers and to get work associates, friends and family involved, cheering and “liking” your project on and showing their support on the page.”